are jack in the box tacos gluten free?

5 Answers

  • No - they are not.

    Here is the ingredient statement for the Jack in the Box taco filling:

    Beef Regular Taco Filling Ingredients: Beef, Water, Textured Vegetable Protein

    (Soy Flour, Caramel Color), Defatted Soy Grits, Seasoning [Chili Pepper, Corn

    Maltodextrin, Spices, Bleached Enriched Wheat Flour (Contains Niacin, Reduced

    Iron, Thiamine Mononitrate, Riboflavin, and Folic Acid), Salt, Garlic Powder,

    Hydrolyzed (Corn, Soy, Wheat) Proteins, Monosodium Glutamate, Onion

    Powder, Natural Flavors, Disodium Inosinate, Disodium Guanylate, Succinic

    Acid], Salt, Tomato Paste, Worcestershire Sauce (Distilled Vinegar, Molasses,

    Corn Syrup, Water, Salt, Caramel Color, Garlic Powder, Sugar, Spices,

    Tamarind, Natural Flavor, Sulfiting Agent). Tortillas Ingredients: Ground Corn,

    Water, Lime. Contains Soy, Wheat

    Note it contains wheat.

    You can look up the ingredients for any Jack in the Box menu item on their website, here:

  • 1

    Source(s): Delicious Paleo Recipe Guide -
  • This Site Might Help You.


    are jack in the box tacos gluten free?

    Source(s): jack box tacos gluten free:
  • Check their nutritional information that is posted in the restaurant or their website.

  • i don't think so.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Posts